New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i have everything i want in life, except a good guy

Retired, looking for someone to do stuff with, like motorcycles, old cars, anything outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleowner, auto parts store

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving and treasure hunting

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Goal in lifeHave Fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports